top of page

answerbankconsulting Group

Public·17 members

Summon Night Swordcraft Story 3 English Patch

Summon Night: Swordcraft Story progresses through the story on a day-by-day basis. The entire game consists of 10 days, where the player traverses through the town of Wystern and the Labyrinth Dungeon. Each day, more levels of the Labyrinth are unlocked and the player is required to travel deeper to complete mandatory quests. A day normally ends after a tournament or boss battle. During the night, the player can choose whom to spend the night with, which will control the following cutscene. At the end of the game, there will be a unique cutscene, depending on which character you spent the most time with in these nighttime sections.

Summon Night Swordcraft Story 3 English Patch

Battles in Summon Night take place inside dungeons. They are initiated as random encounters. On the battle scene, the player will be placed into a small side-scrolling area with one to four opponents. They are able to walk, run, jump, guard, attack, summon their guardian beast and use items. Up to three weapons can be equipped, and up to four different items and spells can be placed onto the guardian beast. This must be set up before a battle begins. If no weapon is available or equipped, the player will be forced to battle with a hammer. During the battle, the player can switch freely between their equipped weapons and use any of the selected items and spells. A battle is won when all opponents have either fled or have been defeated.The main dungeon of the game, The Labyrinth, has fifty floors the player will be required to traverse across the length of the game. After completing the game's main story, the player will unlock an additional fifty floor to explore, featuring new materials to craft with, and new versions of previously fought enemies and bosses.

In Summon Night: Swordcraft 2, the player is an orphan from the Colthearts clan raised by a Craftknight (a smith/warrior). The character aspires to be a Craftknight as well. The player character, either Edgar Colthearts or Aera Colthearts, who are Edge Fencers, find themselves at the site of an abandoned ruin, where a violent Summon Beast named Goura is awakened. In order to protect their new family, Edgar/Aera is bound to a wild Summon Beast (stray summon) and embarks on a journey to reseal the ruins.

The protagonist was the Craftknight apprentice of Rob and his summon beast, V.E. One day Rob was killed, making V.E the protagonist's new master. Later, while chasing a summon beast that attacked V.E., the protagonist meets a mysterious girl named Murno. After the protagonist saves Murno and her summon beast, Murno begins living with them. This, however, causes the series of events that start the plot.

Although you can choose one of two main characters, it only affects the story, as you actually switch between the two during combat. Some enemies can only be hurt by Leonus, while others can only be damaged by Ainna. It's about as annoying as it sounds. Each character has their own life bar and levels up independently from one other. You can also find little summon creatures to carry out small tasks, like digging into small tunnels.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Sell by design, not by chance.

bottom of page